Fashion Jewellery | Bridal jewellery set

Sort by:
Necklace New Design - F103-shanthitailors

Necklace New Design - F103

Rs. 15,075.00
Necklace New Design - F103 Imitation Jewellery No Guarantee,Warranty or Return Can be used for All Age groups
Fashion Jewellery includes a vast collection of unique and trendy ornaments designed to enhance one's outfit and style. This category encompasses a wide range of accessories such as necklaces, bracelets, earrings, and rings that are crafted with creativity and precision. Amongst the various subcategories, Bridal Jewellery Sets hold a prominent position. A bridal jewellery set typically comprises matching pieces such as a necklace, earrings, and sometimes a tiara or headpiece. These sets are specifically curated to elevate the beauty and elegance of a bride on her special day. Each piece within a bridal jewellery set is meticulously crafted to ensure the perfect combination of glamour and sophistication, making the bride shine like a star.

Frequently Asked Questions

The traditional dress for Bharatanatyam is called a "Bharatanatyam costume" or simply a "dance costume."

Yes, Bharatanatyam is a traditional Indian classical dance form that originated in the temples of Tamil Nadu.

Bharatanatyam costumes are typically made with silk sarees, specifically Kanchipuram silk sarees, known for their rich texture and vibrant colors.

To measure for a Bharatanatyam costume, one needs to measure the length from the waist to the ankle, hip circumference, chest circumference, and shoulder width for a proper fit.

The four styles of Bharatanatyam are Vazhuvoor, Pandanallur, Thanjavur, and Kalakshetra.

The seven elements of Bharatanatyam are Nritta (pure dance), Nritya (expressive dance), Natya (dramatic element), Vachika (speech), Aharya (costume and ornaments), Satvika (emotional connect), and Angika (body movements).

There is no definitive "best" style of Bharatanatyam; it depends on personal preference and the dancer's training. Each style has its unique characteristics and beauty.

The three 'N's of Bharatanatyam are Natya (dramatic expression), Nritya (rhythmic movement), and Nritta (pure dance movements).

The nine emotions portrayed in Bharatanatyam are love, laughter, fury, compassion, disgust, wonder, courage, fear, and peace.

In Bharatanatyam, the five fingers are called Tarjani (index finger), Madhyama (middle finger), Anamika (ring finger), Kanishthika (little finger), and Angushtha (thumb).

Bharatanatyam comprises a vast array of poses, but there isn't a fixed number. Dancers learn numerous unique postures, each with specific meanings and expressions.

Bharatanatyam Related Articles & News